2018-2019 Advisory Committee for the Moore-Hufstedler Fund

Contact the entire committee at mhf@caltech.edu.

Joseph E. Shepherd, Vice President for Student Affairs

Committee Members
Tom Mannion, ex officio
Stacey Scoville, ex officio
Victor Tsai, faculty
Farnaz Khadem, staff
Dimitris Sakellariou, staff
Peishi Cheng, graduate student
Nancy Thomas, graduate student
Joshua Chen, undergraduate student
Sarah Crucilla, undergraduate student

Camilla Kjeldbjerg, graduate student
Evan Yeh, undergraduate student